You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Profile for robh:
Profile Info:



Hello, there's nothing to see here you know. Nowt.

Erm....
I got some flickr photos here if you'd rather..

Ooooh,I've written a book too

Bangladesh
Bangladesh
A Journal
By Rob Horsefield
Make a photo book with Blurb
Book Preview


Recent front page messages:

Just one reason for this pic
There's a beautiful rose in my garden
and I didn't like to waste it

(Sun 20th Jun 2004, 15:21, More)

Bert's really looking forward to Wimbledon

(Sat 19th Jun 2004, 9:50, More)

Sophie Ellis Bextor found dead in French footballers hotel room
apparently it's murder on Zidane's floor

sorry, quick cheap and back to work for me!
(Thu 16th Oct 2003, 12:47, More)

No reason

(Tue 30th Sep 2003, 14:21, More)

Afternoon all!

(Wed 20th Aug 2003, 13:34, More)

Tiddles looks happy

oooh FP, thanky very muchly!
(Fri 15th Aug 2003, 15:29, More)

Is it just me..
or does beer talk to you too?


(Tue 5th Aug 2003, 22:19, More)

Colin loves a rough shag

(Mon 19th May 2003, 22:35, More)

smile for the cameraman kids...

(Mon 24th Feb 2003, 21:49, More)

perhaps it one of their birthday's
and he was getting "the bumps"

ok, not very good but...
(Sat 15th Feb 2003, 19:15, More)

Best answers to questions:

» Pet Names

I used to have a cat called Trex
Dr Spooner would be pleased;
Trex - Cooking Fat
hence...
F*****g Cat
(Thu 26th Feb 2004, 14:49, More)

» People with Stupid Names

what about
the current west brom footballer, Bernt Haas.
makes me laugh everytime!
(Thu 26th Aug 2004, 17:37, More)