You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Top Tips » Latest | Search
This is a question Top Tips

Got a great tip? Share it with us. You know, stuff like "Prevent sneezing by pressing you index finger firmly between your nose and your upper lip."

(, Wed 29 Nov 2006, 16:33)
Pages: Latest, 233, 232, 231, 230, 229, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Leave your worries behind, cause rain, shine, don't mind.

(, Sat 18 Apr 2015, 15:49, Reply)
If, for a reason that at the time seemed a perfectly logical dare,
DONT stand on something to enable you to put your penis into a Dyson Airblade hand dryer, as it feels like its ripping the skin off and is still tender the following day.
(, Sat 18 Apr 2015, 10:55, Reply)
if you're sat around at home, make new friends on the telephone

(, Fri 17 Apr 2015, 16:14, 1 reply, 1 day ago)
Hot Balls
Try an ice cube !
(, Thu 16 Apr 2015, 22:56, Reply)
Start a "Love Train".

(, Wed 15 Apr 2015, 10:28, Reply)
Just had a really smelly shit? Light a match.
Your toilet will now smell of both horrible poo and burnt matches.
(, Sat 11 Apr 2015, 23:03, Reply)
Add a dash of Worcestershire Sauce to your Bloody Mary
to hide the abhorrent flavours of all the other ingredients.
(, Sat 11 Apr 2015, 23:01, 1 reply, 3 hours ago)
If you're feeling tired
try sleeping for a while. If it's not a convenient place or time to sleep, a little sit down might do the trick.
(, Fri 10 Apr 2015, 14:30, Reply)
If you have any toilet cleaner left over
it makes a perfectly good cola
(, Wed 8 Apr 2015, 22:13, 1 reply, 1 week ago)
If you have any leftover cola that's gone flat, it makes a perfectly good toilet cleaner

(, Tue 7 Apr 2015, 11:59, Reply)
Pretend you're a black stand up comedian
By laughing at how stupid white people are.
(, Mon 6 Apr 2015, 15:02, Reply)
Lefties
watch all tv via a mirror and everyone looks normal
(, Fri 27 Mar 2015, 22:35, 1 reply, 3 weeks ago)
Be wack
by not listening to Fleetwood Mac
(, Thu 26 Mar 2015, 21:00, 2 replies, latest was 1 week ago)
Clarkson for PM

(, Mon 23 Mar 2015, 19:35, Reply)
Enjoy a perfect solar eclipse
by closing your fridge door really slowly.
(, Fri 20 Mar 2015, 14:19, Reply)
Cheers

(, Wed 18 Mar 2015, 8:58, 2 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
To avoid robot apocalypse,
make sure you store your terminators in a cupboard.
(, Tue 17 Mar 2015, 12:14, Reply)
Politicians
Don't be arses.
(, Tue 17 Mar 2015, 10:23, Reply)
Ginger girls...
Don't get a Brazillian as it looks like someone has glued a fish finger to your cunt.
(, Mon 16 Mar 2015, 11:16, Reply)
Stand out from the crowd and find your own swearing style. Maybe yours will catch on.

(, Sun 15 Mar 2015, 14:01, Reply)
Worried about bumleeches? Simply fill your underpants with salt and spray every surface that you might come in contact with a weak iodine solution.
You can pick up a shoulder mounted spray system from B&Q for under 300
(, Thu 12 Mar 2015, 10:52, Reply)
If you don't want the person in the other room to hear what you are saying on the phone
Put a film on that stars Russell Crowe and turn the volume up
(, Sat 7 Mar 2015, 1:27, Reply)
guyrim

(, Wed 4 Mar 2015, 20:59, Reply)
Stop bein a right mardarse moaning cunt.

(, Wed 4 Mar 2015, 17:51, Reply)
Wouldn't it be good if there was some sort of online forum where every week there was a new question anyone in the world could answer.
Top Tip: create a website where questions are asked every 7 days
(, Sat 28 Feb 2015, 21:09, 2 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
When building a coil for your vaping device strum the coil. This will blah blah fiaeh

(, Sat 28 Feb 2015, 2:23, Reply)
Save money at Channel 4
by combining Benefits Street and Immigration Street because, surely, statistically, some immigrants are benefit claimants, and vice versa. And also, surely, statistically, one of them might be a paedoe, so you could call it 'The Immigrant Peadoe Next Door on Benefits Street.'

Fuck it, why not press every button and make 'The HIV-Positive Terrorist Peaeadoeeaeeoe Immigrant Tax-Avoiding Drug Dealing Single Mother Alcoholic Pavement Cyclist on Benefits Street' - then any Daily Mail readers who happen to watch it would explode.

Or did I go too far with 'pavement cyclist'?

LAIGHTERZ SWEEETIEZS!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
(, Wed 25 Feb 2015, 18:38, Reply)
Save money on photocopying by just doing a drawing of whatever it is you want to copy.

(, Tue 24 Feb 2015, 12:27, 2 replies, latest was 8 weeks ago)
Save money on joining an expensive running club
By hanging around outside for them to come out and then just run after them.
(, Tue 17 Feb 2015, 18:24, 1 reply, 8 weeks ago)
Feel happy, fulfilled, and full of love
by accepting Jesus.
(, Tue 17 Feb 2015, 13:03, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 233, 232, 231, 230, 229, ... 1