You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Top Tips » Latest | Search
This is a question Top Tips

Got a great tip? Share it with us. You know, stuff like "Prevent sneezing by pressing you index finger firmly between your nose and your upper lip."

(, Wed 29 Nov 2006, 16:33)
Pages: Latest, 236, 235, 234, 233, 232, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

"Prevent sneezing by pressing you index finger firmly between your nose and your upper lip."


(I helped save b3ta! rob Hello, I'm a board sig., Wed 29 Nov 2006, 16:33)
(, Wed 10 Feb 2016, 1:05, Reply)
Fuzzy Felt

(, Fri 29 Jan 2016, 15:38, Reply)
Run out of ideas for a website you barely care about?
Simply steal features from Viz.
(, Sun 24 Jan 2016, 13:32, Reply)
Got heartburn acid indigestion?
Dissolve bicarbonate of soda with water and drink it. Works better than rennie, cheaper and you can let out a huge burp!
(, Sat 23 Jan 2016, 20:20, Reply)
Wear a noose as a tie for a job interview. In case it all goes wrong.

(, Fri 15 Jan 2016, 18:10, Reply)
Tosser, go away

(, Thu 14 Jan 2016, 19:52, Reply)
Never, ever, ever bloody anything ever.

(, Thu 14 Jan 2016, 9:35, Reply)
fuck a horse

(, Thu 14 Jan 2016, 7:59, Reply)
TED talks r cool

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 16:35, Reply)
set fire to yourself

(, Sun 3 Jan 2016, 14:59, Reply)
wank wank wank wank wanky wank wank wank wank wank wank wank

(, Tue 22 Dec 2015, 17:14, Reply)
Bunting is when you bash your bum against someone's cunt.

(, Tue 15 Dec 2015, 16:08, Reply)
Star

(, Mon 14 Dec 2015, 21:58, 3 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Top Tips
Got a great tip? Share it with us. You know, stuff like "Prevent sneezing by pressing you index finger firmly between your nose and your upper lip."
(, Sat 12 Dec 2015, 17:16, Reply)
avoid suspicion from the police
By not mumbling allha akbar in the electronics section of maplins
(, Thu 10 Dec 2015, 19:32, 4 replies, latest was 8 weeks ago)
Don't make long term plans with Sinead O'Connor.

(, Fri 4 Dec 2015, 17:14, Reply)
Prevent sneezing
By paying a professional executioner to follow you round with an axe and instructions to sever your head if you sneeze.
(, Tue 1 Dec 2015, 16:39, Reply)
kill yourself
you'll have everything you ever wanted
(, Wed 25 Nov 2015, 13:36, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Whale fat
makes an excellent renewable biological alternative to dirty and expensive oil-based fuels
(, Mon 2 Nov 2015, 20:45, 2 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
Saying Jesus Christ
five times whilst looking into a mirror will make someone rush into the bathroom thinking you've cut yourself shaving quite badly.
(, Wed 28 Oct 2015, 17:36, Reply)
Joining a swingers website
is an ideal way to see photos of home decor 2 decades out of date. Also some grim genitals.
(, Wed 28 Oct 2015, 17:32, Reply)
Two chocolate digestives with jam and marshmallow squashed in-between make an excellent 'artisan' Wagon Wheel.

(, Mon 12 Oct 2015, 16:44, 2 replies, latest was 4 months ago)
Dip the tip of your penis into a jar of mayonnaise

(, Mon 12 Oct 2015, 16:42, 1 reply, 4 months ago)
New iPhone being released?
Why not pretend that your old iPhone has suddenly fallen down the toilet and make an insurance claim?

Your insurers will never suspect!!
(, Wed 9 Sep 2015, 22:56, Reply)
Allow your friends to follow your online activities more easily by using your b3ta username for your tumblr, reddit and BDSM Community profiles.

(, Wed 9 Sep 2015, 21:26, Reply)
Instead of a leap year
why don't they just add 6 extra hours to the first of January so everyone can have a lie in?
(, Thu 3 Sep 2015, 22:33, 2 replies, latest was 5 months ago)
Vambo for mod

(, Sat 22 Aug 2015, 16:32, Reply)
Flub
.
(, Thu 20 Aug 2015, 22:33, Reply)
fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck

(, Mon 17 Aug 2015, 16:39, 1 reply, 6 months ago)
QOTW dead for yet another week?
Simply cry bitter tears of rage and frustration before cracking open another can of Special Brew and having an angry wank
(, Fri 14 Aug 2015, 7:10, 3 replies, latest was 6 months ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 236, 235, 234, 233, 232, ... 1