You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Question of the Week suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Question of the Week suggestions

Each week we ask a question. The idea is to generate material that's:

* interesting to read, i.e. we won't get bored of reading the answers after about 10 of them
* not been asked on this site before
* fun to answer

What would you like to ask? (We've left this question open - so feel free to drop in ideas anytime.)

(, Wed 14 Jan 2004, 13:01)
Pages: Latest, 262, 261, 260, 259, 258, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Adventures on Reddit
Reddit have done a Reddit on b3ta, so let's do a b3ta on Reddit! Tell us your tales of reddits, subreddits, redditors, upvotes and downvotes! Let's entice some of those lives and souls of the party back into the embrace of b3ta!
(, Thu 12 May 2016, 15:15, Reply)
i am a heron. i haev a long neck and i pick fish out of the water w/ my beak.
if you dont repost this comment on 10 other pages i will fly into your kitchen tonight and make a mess of your pots and pans
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 9:56, Reply)
"I LIKED THIS SONG BACK IN 68 AND IT STILL ROCKS, BUT IT WAS THE WHOLE PACKAGE, NOT JUST THE GUITAR LICK. BUT IN 2013, FUCK SHITPANTS NUGENT. HE IS ALL TOUGH, BUT WHEN IT WAS HIS TIME T5O HAVE BULLE4TS WIZ BY HIS HEAD, HE SHIT HIMSELF HERE AT HOME.
FUCK HIM AND FUCK HIS DENIALS. EVEN IF IT ISN'T TRUE, IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO TELL THAT STORY, NOW YOU OWN IT SHITPANTS. NO GETTING AWAY FROM IT." says minor internet celebrity MIKETARS1. What do you own?
(, Fri 6 May 2016, 22:26, Reply)
Its only a game..
Have you ever witnessed a game of monopoly become aggravated assault? What about dads screaming blue murder at each other over under 11's football? Or do you passionately believe that tiddly winks should be in the Olympics?

Please tell us more.
(, Mon 2 May 2016, 13:52, Reply)
Gluttony and other deadly sins.

(, Sun 17 Apr 2016, 11:20, Reply)
What have YOU brought to the EBM and industrial table?

(, Thu 7 Apr 2016, 21:00, 1 reply, 8 weeks ago)
Ian
Do you know a bloke called Ian? Does he sport a whispy paedo beard?
(, Wed 6 Apr 2016, 21:58, Reply)
Life hacks.
Are you the sort of tragic cunt who uses phrases like 'life hack'? Kill yourself.
(, Wed 6 Apr 2016, 20:24, Reply)
Obzogg -
Denivod, munctrungle or pharmshespilact?
(, Wed 6 Apr 2016, 18:07, Reply)
How much do you weigh?

(, Wed 6 Apr 2016, 17:04, Reply)
Wank wank wanky wank wanky wanky wank wank wank?

(, Mon 28 Mar 2016, 18:44, Reply)
"We're going up Asda's to buy Troy some Lego's, innit."
Ever noticed how those dreadful working class people use different linguistic conventions? Tell us all how you're better than they are in so many ways.
(, Mon 28 Mar 2016, 12:35, Reply)
Ever noticed how humans are quite squishy?
We're just sort of squishy things that wander around and stuff.
(, Sun 27 Mar 2016, 18:07, Reply)
I don't care but I'm absolutely certain you should post a new thread talking about it, you self-important prick.

(, Mon 21 Mar 2016, 0:12, Reply)
What should Jolly Jack draw today?

(, Wed 9 Mar 2016, 14:38, 2 replies, latest was 3 months ago)
I want you in my room

(, Wed 2 Mar 2016, 0:45, Reply)
Jewn

(, Wed 2 Mar 2016, 0:45, Reply)
Jewn

(, Wed 2 Mar 2016, 0:45, Reply)
Jewn

(, Wed 2 Mar 2016, 0:45, Reply)
Jewn

(, Wed 2 Mar 2016, 0:45, Reply)
Jew, jew, Barney McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble, Grubb

(, Fri 26 Feb 2016, 12:55, Reply)
Jewn

(, Thu 25 Feb 2016, 13:52, Reply)
Jewn

(, Thu 25 Feb 2016, 13:52, Reply)

b3ta.com/questions/questionsyoudliketoask/post3856
(, Sat 6 Feb 2016, 13:38, Reply)
Show and Tell - things that scared you as a kid.
I used to be quite scared of the S'Express video for Hey Music Lover. Lets take a look at the things that scared you and see whether they are still fearsome.
(, Tue 26 Jan 2016, 20:42, Reply)
Chapatis.

(, Fri 22 Jan 2016, 23:02, Reply)
Nans.

(, Thu 21 Jan 2016, 22:41, Reply)
RIP QOTW. You got really shit towards the end but then picked up a bit.
We even had a few proper stories last week an' all.
(, Tue 19 Jan 2016, 19:33, Reply)
Bowie
We know you can barely contain yourself - go on, tell us your fucking story
(, Mon 18 Jan 2016, 16:42, Reply)
Show us your willy
Go on, whip it out. Fucking twat.
(, Mon 11 Jan 2016, 12:39, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 262, 261, 260, 259, 258, ... 1