You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 210, 209, 208, 207, 206, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

With the abundance of new source material being posted on the Facebook reunion group, let's photoshop b3ta kids into our favourite old shock porn images.

(, Mon 22 May 2017, 18:09, 2 replies, latest was 2 hours ago)
Trump/Orb thingy

(, Mon 22 May 2017, 16:38, Reply)
Modern Miracles
What if Jebus or David Blaine was around today, what miracles might they perform
(, Tue 16 May 2017, 10:45, Reply)
Make Theresa May Fuckable
eg www.b3ta.com/board/11225769
(, Thu 11 May 2017, 12:27, Reply)
Game of the film
You can get loads of video and board games based on movies already. But what else should they make?
(, Mon 8 May 2017, 23:08, Reply)
Whatever happened to the cast of _____?
Name some movie or TV series from the past and then create an image depicting what one or more characters of that show might be doing today.
Example: Whatever happened to Kramer of "Seinfeld?" Perhaps he could be depicted as a Supreme Court Judge, or something equally unlikely.
(, Sun 7 May 2017, 9:40, Reply)
Indian Food
Celebrate how ace it is with Photoshop tributes.
(, Wed 3 May 2017, 9:39, Reply)
wanking disasters

(, Tue 2 May 2017, 14:08, Reply)
racial micro-aggressions

(, Sun 30 Apr 2017, 9:10, Reply)
Horror politics
Insert politicians into horror movies. Margaret Thatcher in Carrie. Donald Trump in the shinning. Show us how politics could be so much worse than it is now.
(, Tue 25 Apr 2017, 6:41, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
SQUIDS!
because, you know, squids.
(, Mon 24 Apr 2017, 15:59, 2 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
Take brand names / titles literally
As - D - has done here : b3ta.com/links/Netflix_isnt_quite_what_I_expected
(, Sun 23 Apr 2017, 15:07, Reply)
That funny face guy, on a forklift

(, Fri 21 Apr 2017, 17:30, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
IMAGE CHALLENGE SUGGESTION: CORBYN BERNSEN, or JEREMY CORBIN
Photoshop Jeremy Corbyn's face onto Corbin Bernsen, or photoshop Corbin Bernsen's face onto Jeremy Corbyn.
(, Wed 19 Apr 2017, 14:35, 8 replies, latest was 4 weeks ago)
"Massive things". "If things were massive" or "Blimey, that's massive!".
That trip down the famous Really Tall Walled Pink Canyon is actually the wrinkles of a ball bag times 1 million.
(, Tue 18 Apr 2017, 22:39, 1 reply, 5 weeks ago)
Two word challenge : "Under Construction"
Show us how things are made, how things looked when they were still work-in-progess, or whatever else that title means to you.
(, Fri 14 Apr 2017, 20:34, Reply)
Trump has just dropped one of the largest "conventional weapons" on Afghanistan
Apart from nuclear, what other "unconventional weapons" could be used in warfare?
(, Fri 14 Apr 2017, 10:42, Reply)
Subtle changes
Images that look fine on first inspection but have a subtle change that needs a second look to spot.
(, Thu 13 Apr 2017, 17:40, Reply)
bunnies, chicks, eggs and chocolate.
that's what easter is all about.
so add them things to other things, things like paintings or album covers or movies? I dunno... whatever.
(, Wed 12 Apr 2017, 9:22, Reply)
put the muppets into everyday jobs

(, Mon 10 Apr 2017, 13:30, 1 reply, 6 weeks ago)
Coypu.

(, Sun 9 Apr 2017, 22:50, Reply)
Resplendent Quetzals

(, Sun 9 Apr 2017, 10:10, Reply)
Life Hacks.
School photographer and keep taking shots of kids with their eyes closed?
Life hack - stick on googly eyes. Keep your job.
(, Wed 5 Apr 2017, 23:43, Reply)
Comedy Suicides
You know like Kurt Cobain with a gun in his mouth but photoshop a cock and make it look like he spunked his own brains out.

that sort of thing.

cheers
(, Mon 3 Apr 2017, 13:44, 1 reply, 7 weeks ago)
Comedy Science
Add science references to comedy, add comedy references to science.

Slocombe's Cat etc.
(, Sat 1 Apr 2017, 14:27, Reply)
suicide

(, Sat 1 Apr 2017, 13:41, Reply)
If yoga was compulsory.
Post-Brexit it is now law that all tasks must be performed in a yoga position for the health and well-being of the UK's citizens.
Illustrate the New Order.
(, Thu 30 Mar 2017, 12:50, 1 reply, 7 weeks ago)
Image Challenge suggestions (6114 stories)

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 14:17, Reply)
Terrorist Albums
Color Me Baader Meinhof - I Wanna Blow You Up etc.
(, Sat 25 Mar 2017, 13:52, Reply)
Middle class movies

(, Tue 21 Mar 2017, 11:04, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 210, 209, 208, 207, 206, ... 1