You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Image Challenge suggestions » Latest | Search
This is a question Image Challenge suggestions

We think a good challenge idea is like the opening line of a joke, say "If ads told the truth... Guinness would say 'It makes you fat, and your shit turn black.'"

Maybe you have other ideas.

We're going to leave this thread open, so feel free to add ideas at any time. BTW: Please use the "i like this" button. Your voting really helps the good ideas bubble-up, and the very best will be used in the Image Challenge itself.

(, Thu 21 Oct 2004, 13:55)
Pages: Latest, 210, 209, 208, 207, 206, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Buses
owc
(, Mon 26 Jun 2017, 18:39, Reply)
NEW CONSERVATIVE DOUBLE ACT
Boris & Jacob Rees-Mogg as Laurel & Hardy.
(, Sun 25 Jun 2017, 23:25, Reply)
Sci Fi Music

(, Fri 23 Jun 2017, 9:51, Reply)
Foreign Languages
Probably foreign language puns - We are the champignons etc, but jokes about Google Translate or things being lost in translation also fine.
(, Thu 22 Jun 2017, 21:29, Reply)
name badges
make name badges for yourselves or other members. come on, there's fuck all else to do, is there?
(, Mon 19 Jun 2017, 15:52, Reply)
Internet music
In the early days of the internet we had Crazy Frog and Hamster Dance singles to cash in on popular web sites. There have been loads of virals and memes since, but no records. What tricks have record companies missed?
(, Mon 19 Jun 2017, 10:15, Reply)
Idioms
The English language overflows with idioms. Shop visual images of these common, everyday sayings in creative and humorous ways. Curiosity killed the cat? (Oh, noes.)
(, Sat 10 Jun 2017, 15:10, Reply)
Internet books
Dr Seuss' Racist Eggs and Spam etc.
(, Wed 7 Jun 2017, 10:36, Reply)
how about another long week of rabid anti-conservative hatred, for the lols.

(, Tue 6 Jun 2017, 23:03, Reply)
What if it was still the 90s?
Paul Nuttall's controversial cover interview in The Face. Bieber advertising Rumbelows. Boris jogging in a Global Hypercolour T-shirt. Everyone getting fingered behind the Yankee Candle Company. That sort of thing.
(, Thu 1 Jun 2017, 11:44, Reply)
One Word Challenge : Manchester
(As per Ya What's suggestion on /board)
(, Wed 24 May 2017, 13:06, Reply)
Old Tech Music
When I'm C64 / The Betamax Band etc.
(, Tue 23 May 2017, 22:07, Reply)
With the abundance of new source material being posted on the Facebook reunion group, let's photoshop b3ta kids into our favourite old shock porn images.

(, Mon 22 May 2017, 18:09, 2 replies, latest was 5 weeks ago)
Trump/Orb thingy

(, Mon 22 May 2017, 16:38, Reply)
Modern Miracles
What if Jebus or David Blaine was around today, what miracles might they perform
(, Tue 16 May 2017, 10:45, Reply)
Make Theresa May Fuckable
eg www.b3ta.com/board/11225769
(, Thu 11 May 2017, 12:27, Reply)
Game of the film
You can get loads of video and board games based on movies already. But what else should they make?
(, Mon 8 May 2017, 23:08, Reply)
Whatever happened to the cast of _____?
Name some movie or TV series from the past and then create an image depicting what one or more characters of that show might be doing today.
Example: Whatever happened to Kramer of "Seinfeld?" Perhaps he could be depicted as a Supreme Court Judge, or something equally unlikely.
(, Sun 7 May 2017, 9:40, Reply)
Indian Food
Celebrate how ace it is with Photoshop tributes.
(, Wed 3 May 2017, 9:39, Reply)
wanking disasters

(, Tue 2 May 2017, 14:08, Reply)
racial micro-aggressions

(, Sun 30 Apr 2017, 9:10, Reply)
Horror politics
Insert politicians into horror movies. Margaret Thatcher in Carrie. Donald Trump in the shinning. Show us how politics could be so much worse than it is now.
(, Tue 25 Apr 2017, 6:41, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
SQUIDS!
because, you know, squids.
(, Mon 24 Apr 2017, 15:59, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Take brand names / titles literally
As - D - has done here : b3ta.com/links/Netflix_isnt_quite_what_I_expected
(, Sun 23 Apr 2017, 15:07, Reply)
That funny face guy, on a forklift

(, Fri 21 Apr 2017, 17:30, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
IMAGE CHALLENGE SUGGESTION: CORBYN BERNSEN, or JEREMY CORBIN
Photoshop Jeremy Corbyn's face onto Corbin Bernsen, or photoshop Corbin Bernsen's face onto Jeremy Corbyn.
(, Wed 19 Apr 2017, 14:35, 8 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
"Massive things". "If things were massive" or "Blimey, that's massive!".
That trip down the famous Really Tall Walled Pink Canyon is actually the wrinkles of a ball bag times 1 million.
(, Tue 18 Apr 2017, 22:39, 1 reply, 2 months ago)
Two word challenge : "Under Construction"
Show us how things are made, how things looked when they were still work-in-progess, or whatever else that title means to you.
(, Fri 14 Apr 2017, 20:34, Reply)
Trump has just dropped one of the largest "conventional weapons" on Afghanistan
Apart from nuclear, what other "unconventional weapons" could be used in warfare?
(, Fri 14 Apr 2017, 10:42, Reply)
Subtle changes
Images that look fine on first inspection but have a subtle change that needs a second look to spot.
(, Thu 13 Apr 2017, 17:40, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 210, 209, 208, 207, 206, ... 1