You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 63, 62, 61, 60, 59, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Clipping will be lost on roundtrip to Tiny

(, Tue 23 May 2017, 21:25, Reply)
#BAFRkru will never die

(, Tue 2 May 2017, 14:08, Reply)
Can we ban everyone

(, Sat 29 Apr 2017, 11:11, Reply)
I just wish you could bring TimChuma back :(

(, Fri 28 Apr 2017, 9:14, Reply)
Can we have a non-video links board.
Some of us like stories to read.
(, Wed 12 Apr 2017, 20:27, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
If anyone wants to buy b3tards and resurrect it I'll put like 10p towards it

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 19:39, 1 reply, 4 weeks ago)
Bugs and feature requests (1788 stories)

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 14:16, Reply)
first

(, Sat 18 Mar 2017, 16:41, Reply)
A knobsack.

(, Tue 14 Mar 2017, 23:13, 2 replies, latest was 2 months ago)
Can you send Davina McCall to the moon and leave her there

(, Sun 12 Mar 2017, 18:58, Reply)
muther fuckin' represtin'
no dolla down, nig
(, Mon 20 Feb 2017, 9:08, Reply)
Removing the "Im not a robot bullshit"
For subscribers over a certain dollar value?
(, Thu 12 Jan 2017, 6:11, Reply)
Merriest of Chrimblepops to BAFRKRU
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(, Sun 25 Dec 2016, 12:26, Reply)
A new runway for BOTH Heathrow and Gatwick
AMIRITE!?
(, Tue 25 Oct 2016, 10:09, Reply)
a plastic arsehole, with a duck sticking out of it

(, Thu 22 Sep 2016, 22:40, Reply)
/calendar needs a way to handle recurring events.
Annual manolith appreciation day is in danger of dying out if I'm to be expected to remember to add it to the calendar each year.
Won't somebody think of manolith?!
(, Tue 30 Aug 2016, 8:08, Reply)
A breathalyser on the 'post this message' button please

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 15:50, Reply)
Please make the site more susceptible to XSS

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:04, Reply)
Remove the Twitter link for fucks sake
What is the point of it.

You fucking lesbian
(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:03, Reply)
Stuff on the FP gets archived after one week, preventing any further replies, swapping goatse photos in, etc. Is this new?

(, Mon 22 Aug 2016, 22:38, 3 replies, latest was 9 months ago)
Unban mongychops.
He's the only one capable of sorting out this mess.
(, Thu 28 Jul 2016, 13:49, 1 reply, 10 months ago)
Can we have a special button that pushes pricks down the board please?

(, Mon 4 Jul 2016, 21:31, Reply)
I haven't got any friends on the beeta nor in real life. The red light of friends activity is annoying me.
It's hurtful that it glows red only to remind me of my lack of beeta chums. Can you turn it off please.

Thx
(, Tue 21 Jun 2016, 20:38, 3 replies, latest was 9 months ago)
The talk page is bollocksed under chrome/android, unless it's just on mine. When you refresh it lays half the page out then about 40 seconds later moves everything around, so if you press 'reply' on a post you end up ignoring someone 7 or 8 lines up.
The other boards seem alright and load much faster.
(, Tue 14 Jun 2016, 20:41, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board sounds like
it might result in splinters.
(, Wed 1 Jun 2016, 11:24, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board

(, Tue 31 May 2016, 20:39, 1 reply, 11 months ago)
Those ones that are like sea woodlice.

(, Tue 31 May 2016, 20:35, Reply)
Totally pushing that prick down the board

(, Wed 25 May 2016, 18:23, Reply)
Remove "Fun" from the "Fun Shit" button on the homepage before Trading Standards prosecute.

(, Wed 11 May 2016, 21:21, Reply)
Merge /board and /talk.
It's been said before, but the case for a merger is pretty compelling. Both boards survive on only a handful of new threads a day, and there's virtually no chat on the neutered remnants of /board now anyway - a merger would jolt a bit of life back into it.
(, Tue 10 May 2016, 14:03, Reply)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 63, 62, 61, 60, 59, ... 1