You are not logged in. Login or Signup
Home » Question of the Week » Bugs and feature requests » Latest | Search
This is a question Bugs and feature requests

Found a problem on B3ta? Want other features that we don't currently offer? Type your ideas here with your finger-mouths. (We don't promise we'll act on any of it, but we will read it and your words could even prompt us into action.)

(, Wed 1 Nov 2006, 11:48)
Pages: Latest, 63, 62, 61, 60, 59, ... 1

Tell Us Your Story »

Fishcakes.
I like fishcakes. Can we have a board based on fishcakes.
(, Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:26, 2 replies, latest was 3 weeks ago)
Any chance of a newsletter?
A monthly one would be ok if you can't be arsed to do a weekly one
(, Sun 22 Oct 2017, 14:23, Reply)
ARSEHOLES

(, Wed 20 Sep 2017, 17:31, 1 reply, 7 weeks ago)
Are you a TTer? Do you want to start a thread that isn't a direct answer to the current TT? Then this place, gentle poster, is your friend.

(, Thu 14 Sep 2017, 8:20, Reply)
first

(, Wed 13 Sep 2017, 20:36, Reply)
Can you re-name
Off topic to 'Ooooh_cuntroversials_sockpuppet's blog'.
(, Thu 17 Aug 2017, 14:01, 1 reply, 3 months ago)
Can you re-name
Off topic to 'Celebrity death notification'.
(, Thu 29 Jun 2017, 22:17, Reply)
Can you make it so stuff stays on the offtopic popular page for at least 12 months?
Oh.
(, Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:54, Reply)
Can we have an 'out of office' reply setting for gazzes?

(, Tue 13 Jun 2017, 0:14, Reply)
Please delete the new 'Blog' section, I can't see what the point of it is.

(, Tue 6 Jun 2017, 18:54, Reply)
Clipping will be lost on roundtrip to Tiny

(, Tue 23 May 2017, 21:25, Reply)
#BAFRkru will never die

(, Tue 2 May 2017, 14:08, Reply)
Can we ban everyone

(, Sat 29 Apr 2017, 11:11, Reply)
I just wish you could bring TimChuma back :(

(, Fri 28 Apr 2017, 9:14, Reply)
Can we have a non-video links board.
Some of us like stories to read.
(, Wed 12 Apr 2017, 20:27, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
If anyone wants to buy b3tards and resurrect it I'll put like 10p towards it

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 19:39, 1 reply, 7 months ago)
Bugs and feature requests (1788 stories)

(, Tue 28 Mar 2017, 14:16, Reply)
first

(, Sat 18 Mar 2017, 16:41, Reply)
A knobsack.

(, Tue 14 Mar 2017, 23:13, 2 replies, latest was 8 months ago)
Can you send Davina McCall to the moon and leave her there

(, Sun 12 Mar 2017, 18:58, Reply)
muther fuckin' represtin'
no dolla down, nig
(, Mon 20 Feb 2017, 9:08, Reply)
Removing the "Im not a robot bullshit"
For subscribers over a certain dollar value?
(, Thu 12 Jan 2017, 6:11, Reply)
Merriest of Chrimblepops to BAFRKRU
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(, Sun 25 Dec 2016, 12:26, Reply)
A new runway for BOTH Heathrow and Gatwick
AMIRITE!?
(, Tue 25 Oct 2016, 10:09, Reply)
a plastic arsehole, with a duck sticking out of it

(, Thu 22 Sep 2016, 22:40, Reply)
/calendar needs a way to handle recurring events.
Annual manolith appreciation day is in danger of dying out if I'm to be expected to remember to add it to the calendar each year.
Won't somebody think of manolith?!
(, Tue 30 Aug 2016, 8:08, Reply)
A breathalyser on the 'post this message' button please

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 15:50, Reply)
Please make the site more susceptible to XSS

(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:04, Reply)
Remove the Twitter link for fucks sake
What is the point of it.

You fucking lesbian
(, Sat 27 Aug 2016, 2:03, Reply)
Stuff on the FP gets archived after one week, preventing any further replies, swapping goatse photos in, etc. Is this new?

(, Mon 22 Aug 2016, 22:38, 3 replies, latest was 1 year ago)

Tell Us Your Story »

Pages: Latest, 63, 62, 61, 60, 59, ... 1